New standards of insurance

New standards of insurance

Insurance Company “Standard” JSC has been operating in the insurance market of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 8 years, including under “Standard” brand since 2011. The company is a participant of Insurance Compensation Guarantee Fund JSC.

IC Standard has been assigned with a credit rating at B + level and financial stability rating at C ++ level according to the international scale by the A.M. Best Company leading international rating agency.

In 2015, our company was granted with certificates of the Quality Management System ISO 9001-2009 and ISO 14001-2004 as a confirmation of our commitment to render insurance services of a high level. We will do everything possible to ensure that every Kazakhstani citizen has the opportunity to get the best offers of insurance products and a worthy service.

Operations in the field of reinsurance of clients' risks, performing at the expense of partner companies, which have proved themselves at the international level: SCOR Reinsurance (A, S & P, Russia), Advent Syndicate of Lloyd's (A +, S & P, UK ), Partner Re (rating AA-, S & P, Switzerland) are an important factor for successful development of the company.

The new standards of insurance are a great philosophy reflecting the main principles of the Company's activities aimed at services rendering to customers, developing of employees and effective management models implementing.

Principles of our operations

  • Services rendering to clients

We offer the most demanded and optimal insurance protection programs to our clients. We appreciate the efficiency and speed of working with each client.

  • Employees development

We develop loyalty and professionalism of every employee of our company.

  • Effective management models

We form management models based on the principle of effective synergy of operational and financial indicators.


Объявление

АО «Страховая компания «Standard» сообщает о своей реорганизации путем преобразования в товарищество с ограниченной ответственностью. Срок заявления претензий кредиторами до 10 декабря 2019 года, принимаются по адресу: г. Алматы, ул. Джаркентская д.3, по телефону: +7 (727) 3356070.

«Standard» Сақтандыру компаниясы» АҚ өзінің жауапкершілігі шектеулі серіктестігік болып қайта құрылуы туралы хабарлайды. Кредиторлардың арыздары мен шағымдары 2019 жылдың 10 желтоқсанына дейін, Алматы қ-сы, Жаркент к-сі 3 үй, мекен-жайы бойынша, +7 (727) 3356070 телефоны арқылы қабылданады.

Новые стандарты страхования

Новые стандарты страхования

АО «Страховая Компания «Standard» осуществляет деятельность на рынке страхования Республики Казахстан на протяжении 8 лет. В том числе с 2011 года под брендом «Standard». Компания является участником АО «Фонд гарантирования страховых выплат».

СК «Standard» присвоен кредитный рейтинг на уровне В+ и рейтинг финансовой устойчивости на уровне С++ по международной шкале от ведущего международного рейтингового агентства «A.M. Best Company».

В 2015 году наша компания получила сертификаты системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001-2009 и ISO 14001-2004, как подтверждение нашего стремления предоставлять страховые услуги на высоком уровне. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы у каждого казахстанца была возможность получать лучшие предложения по страховым продуктам и достойный сервис.

Немаловажным фактором для успешного развития компании является и деятельность по перестрахованию рисков клиентов, осуществляемая за счет компаний-партнеров, зарекомендовавших себя на международном уровне: SCOR Перестрахование (рейтинг А, S&P, Россия), Advent Syndicate of Lloyd’s (рейтинг А+, S&P, Великобритания), Partner Re (рейтинг АА-, S&P, Швейцария).

Новые стандарты страхования — это большая философия, отражающая основные принципы деятельности Компании, направленные на обслуживание клиентов, развитие сотрудников и внедрение эффективных моделей управления.

Принципы нашей работы

  • Обслуживание клиентов

Мы предлагаем клиентам наиболее востребованные и оптимальные программы страховой защиты.
Мы ценим оперативность и быстроту в работе с каждым клиентом.

  • Развитие сотрудников

Мы развиваем лояльность и профессионализм каждого сотрудника нашей компании.

  • Эффективные модели управления

Мы строим модели управления, основываясь на принципе эффективной синергии операционных и финансовых показателей