About the Company

About the Company

Хайбуллин Дамир портрет

Dear Clients and Partners!

I'm happy to welcome you in our website!

Probably every one of you have your own opinion on the insurance companies which is based on experience. Standard insurance company may be permitted to declare itself as a service insurance company.

Our aim is to become a leader on insurance market in terms of service quality and integration of innovative solutions in the field of insurance.

After hard work within the framework of our activity as well as after achieving significant results we have became convinced how vitally important this step was.

During eight years of successful development aimed to maintenance of mutually beneficial relations with our clients we made insurance services available on-line in 3 clicks, created call center with 24/7 access to the insurance services, developed large regional network projecting hight servicing standards for all divisions.

In 2015 our Company obtained Certificates of Quality Management System ISO 9001-2009 and ISO 14001-2004 confirming our commitment to provide insurance services on a high level. We will do our best to provide possibility to each citizen of Kazakhstan to receive the best offers in the field of insurance products and services of high quality.

The rating assigned by A.M.Best Company international rating agency permitted us to confirm our image of well-established and stable Company guarantying our reliability. In the future, the company plans to focus on insurance products available for clients and develop in the field of digital communication channels.

We hope that all our changes will have only beneficial impact on the quality of work and will be visible and desirable for our customers. Standard insurance company will do it’s best in order to meet your expectations by integrating new standards of insurance in the insurance market.

Sincerely yours,

Chairman of the Management Board of Standard Insurance Company JSC

Khaibullin Damir

О компании

О компании

Хайбуллин Дамир портрет

Уважаемые клиенты и партнеры!

Рад приветствовать вас на нашем сайте!

Вероятно, у каждого из Вас есть мнение о страховых организациях, сложившееся опытным путем. Страховая компания «Standard» берет на себя смелость заявить о себе как о сервисной страховой компании.

Перед нами стоит цель – стать лидером страхового рынка по уровню сервиса и внедрению инновационных решений в страховании.

Проделав трудоемкую работу в течение всей нашей деятельности и получив заметные результаты, мы убедились насколько стратегически важным был этот шаг.

За восемь лет успешного развития для поддержания с нашими клиентами взаимовыгодных отношений мы вывели страховые услуги на уровень онлайн доступности в три клика, создали колл-центр с круглосуточным доступом к страховым услугам, развили широкую региональную сеть, проецируя на все подразделения высокие стандарты обслуживания.

В 2015 году наша компания получила сертификаты системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001-2009 и ISO 14001-2004, как подтверждение нашего стремления предоставлять страховые услуги на высоком уровне. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы у каждого казахстанца была возможность получать лучшие предложения по страховым продуктам и достойный сервис.

Присвоенный рейтинг от международного рейтингового агентства A.M. Best Company позволил утвердить имидж устойчивой и стабильной компании, гарантируя нашу надежность. В дальнейшем компания планирует фокусироваться на доступных для клиентов продуктах страхования и развиваться в области цифровых каналов коммуникаций.

Мы надеемся, что все наши перемены, только в лучшую сторону отразятся на качестве работы и будут заметны и приятны нашим клиентам. Страховая компания «Standard» приложит максимум усилий, чтобы оправдать ваши надежды и ожидания, внедряя на страховой рынок новые стандарты страхования.

С уважением,

Председатель Правления АО «СК «Standard»

Хайбуллин Дамир